NEWSLETTERS  STOKE LODGE SETTING

Stoke Lodge Newsletter September 2017.pdf

http://webzoom.freewebs.com/brightsparkspreschool/newletters/Stoke Lodge Newsletter Nov 17.docx

PRESCHOOL 2017/2018 TERM DATES


Term 1 Wednesday 6/9/17 to Friday 20/10/17

Holiday Club Monday 23/10/17 to 27/10/17

Term 2 Monday 30/10/17 to Monday 18/12/16

Holiday Club Tuesday 19/12/17 to 22/12/17

Term 3 Tuesday 02/01/18 to 9/2/18

Holiday Club Monday 12/2/18 to Friday 16/2/18

Term 4 Monday 19/2/18 to Friday 23/3/18

Holiday Club Monday 26/3/18 to Friday 6/4/18
(closed 30/3/18 and 2/4/18 bank holiday)

Term 5 Monday 9/4/18 to Friday 25/5/18
(closed 7/5/18 bank holiday)

Holiday Club Tuesday 29/5/18 to Friday 1/6/18
(closed 28/5/18 bank holiday)

Term 6 Monday 4/6/18 to Wednesday 18/7/18

Holiday Club Tuesday 17/7/18 to (to be confirmed)

Stoke Lodge Newsletter Term 3 2017.pdf

Stoke Lodge Newsletter term 4 2017.pdf

Term 5 Newsletter SL.pdf

SL newsletter June 2017.pdf

Please read the above newsletters to find out what is happening in the setting or in your child's room.  If you want to join us and help out or just join an activity please let us know.  We would love for parents and grandparents to join us during the session.

NEW FOR 2017................. WE HAVE ENHANCED OUR OUTSIDE SPACE BY BUILDING A PLANTING, EXPLORATION AND WATER AREA.  PLEASE SEE OUR PHOTO GALLERY.

Term Dates and Holiday