NEWSLETTERS  STOKE LODGE SETTING

Stoke Lodge Newsletter September 2017.pdf

http://webzoom.freewebs.com/brightsparkspreschool/newletters/Stoke Lodge Newsletter Nov 17.docx

Stoke Lodge Newsletter Apr18 .pdf

PRESCHOOL 2017/2018 TERM DATES

Term 5 Monday 9/4/18 to Friday 25/5/18

(closed 7/5/18 bank holiday)

Holiday Club Tuesday 29/5/18 to Friday 1/6/18
closed 28/5/18 bank holiday)

Term 6 Monday 4/6/18 to Wednesday 18/7/18

Holiday Club Tuesday 17/7/18 to 04/09/2018

Please read the above newsletters to find out what is happening in the setting or in your child's room.  If you want to join us and help out or just join an activity please let us know.  We would love for parents and grandparents to join us during the session.

NEW FOR 2017................. WE HAVE ENHANCED OUR OUTSIDE SPACE BY BUILDING A PLANTING, E

EXPLORATION AND WATER AREA.  PLEASE SEE OUR PHOTO GALLERY.


PRESCHOOL 2018/2019 TERM DATES

Term 1                         Wednesday 5/9/18 to Friday 26/10/18

Holiday Club               Monday 29/10/18 to Friday 2/11/18

Term 2                         Monday 5/11/18  to Tuesday  18/12/18

Holiday Club               Wednesday 19/12/18 to Friday 21/12/18      

Term 3                         Wednesday 3/1/19 to Friday 15/2/19

Holiday Club               Monday 18/2/19 to Friday 22/2/19

Term 4                         Monday 25/2/19 to Friday 05/04/19

Holiday Club               Monday 8/4/19 to Thursday 18/4/19

                                    (closed 19/4/19 and 22/4/19 bank holiday)

Term 5                         Tuesday 23/4/19 to Friday 24/5/19

                                    (closed 6/5/19 bank holiday)

Holiday Club               Tuesday 28/5/19 to Friday 31/5/19

                                   (closed 27/5/19 bank holiday)

Term 6                         Monday 3/6/19 to Friday 19/7/19                                                       

Holiday Club               Monday 22/7/19 to     (to be confirmed)